The curse of aging

2 thoughts on “The curse of aging

  1. Colm Smyth

    Hi Perry, long time no hear!

    Damn that’s funny. In one way I hope that in 20 or so years when I need it, I can get my cellphone, organiser and key card surgically implanted so I can’t lose them πŸ˜‰ (but of course, I will almost certainly forget to stand on the charger mat so they stay powered up or some other technical hitch).

    I lost your link on my blogroll when I re-orged my template (again), and I decided to check in with your blog again after I added it, when I noticed your blogroll is completely gone πŸ˜‰ Templates are just a whole bunch of fun, eh?

    All the best,
    Colm.

    Reply
  2. Perry Post author

    Thanks for your comment, Colm. We’ve had a chance to catch up via an interesting email exchange. That may serve to stimulate my thinking about another post regarding the advantages of blogging over sending email to a few hundred of your closest friends. Also, your perusing my “Software and Services” link caused me to visit it again and see that I need to update it when my time permits. Having an old friend visit your blog and look through the links there is a bit like having a friend come to visit in your home; it points out the need to clean up the seldom-visited rooms. πŸ˜‰

    Reply

Leave a Reply

