Life comes at you fast

I like this series of commercials …

One thought on “Life comes at you fast

  1. Jerry

    Exactly. Chance favors a fuck-up. I stay nervous because I am always waiting for the phone call from the IRS or the bank; the call that informs me that I am destitute, being indicted, or liable for something totally unanticipatable.

    You toddle along, minding your own business–then bam! You get a call from a lawyer. Lawyers, banks, the government, or my family–I hate getting phone calls.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

