Theme modified

For some time now, I’ve been disturbed by the fact that the theme for this blog didn’t display the same way in Internet Explorer as it did in Firefox (or Flock).  This morning, I’ve used widgets to display the items in the sidebar and in the process, that has seemed to clear up the problem of how it displays in IE.  I may continue to tinker with other themes, because though I like the clean look of the Barthelme theme, there are many, many more options out there and I may be able to find one I like better. 

If any of you IE users experience problems with this theme, I would appreciate the feedback.

Blogged with Flock

2 thoughts on “Theme modified

  1. Perry Post author

    Thanks for the feedback, Mike. It was IE6 that displayed the sidebar way down the page. Now even IE6 shows the widgets the same as FF and Flock, at least it does here.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

