Photo #666


Photo #666

Originally uploaded by CaptQuirk.

I’ve added one more photo to my Flickr photostream on 6/6/06 because I noticed that coincidentally my photostream had 665 photos in it yesterday, and I wanted to debunk the superstitution that 666 is significant in any way. This picture was taken during the Alaska trip while leaning out the window between cars on the train. What it shows, aside from the trees and mountain on the left of the photograph, is the left side of the train facing forward. Other than its being the 666th photo in my photostream it is unremarkable and it is uploaded only for the purpose mentioned above.

3 thoughts on “Photo #666

  1. Perry Post author

    Chuckle. Since your test comment was so creative, I think I’ll just leave it instead of deleting it. I appreciate your help.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

