About Flock

About Flock, originally uploaded by CaptQuirk.

Yesterday I was delighted that the auto-update feature of Flock version 0.5.11 manifested itself and I was prompted to update to this newer version. I gave the auto-update permission to go ahead and do it, and now, quite smoothly, I again have the latest version. Flock is still in the “pre-release developer’s version,” but it is functioning quite well and is stable. I’ve been using it as my default browser since sometime in November and am very satisfied with its many useful features. For instance, I used Flock to upload this screen shot to Flickr.

Leave a Reply

