Must see video

I don’t always watch the CBS Evening News, but I did last night for their final story, and I wouldn’t have missed it for the world. I was so hoping they would make the story available on the Internet so that I could point you to it too, and today I found it.

Click on the link under Related Video that says “Autistic Teen’s Hoop Dreams” and watch the story yourself. It brought tears of joy to my eyes, and I suspect it will to yours too. Don’t miss seeing this one, please.

It was the stuff of Hollywood, but it was real.

CBS News | Autistic Teen’s Hoop Dreams Come True | February 23, 2006 21:05:05

technorati tags: , ,

3 thoughts on “Must see video

Leave a Reply

