Blogging lite lately

As you may have noticed, I haven’t posted much to this blog lately. In part that is due to the fact that Carole is visiting from Georgia and I have been involved in doing some things with her and Mike’s family. In part, to be honest, it is due to my laziness. I could have posted more I suppose, but as I’ve said before, this isn’t a job, so I don’t feel obligated to post every day.

Last Saturday we (Carole, Mike’s family and I) went to the Biltmore Estate for a visit to see their Christmas decorations. It was an expensive and tiring visit, but I’m glad we had a chance to do something together. If you have a broadband connection, you might enjoy the virtual tour of the Biltmore House.

Bear with me for a few more days, and then I’ll get back to blogging on a more regular basis.

Leave a Reply

