My thanks to all of you.

The response to my first podcast has been very gratifying. Thank you to all of you who have commented both here at my blog and by email.

WARNING!! Be careful what you reinforce, because you may get more of it.

Just to document the fact, I have maintained my consecutive streak of daily exercise. I walked this morning a bit late because I had stupidly stayed up until about 2:30 AM on Wednesday night watching the movie, “Eyes Wide Shut.” My review? Don’t bother.

Leave a Reply

