MixCast Live

This morning I found a link to the website for a new beta program called MixCast Live thanks to Adam Curry. There is a demo on the Tiny Science website of the program that enables Windows XP users to create Podcasts. They are currently accepting beta testers so I wrote to request that I be allowed to be a beta tester for this product. Having listened to Podcasts since back in October, I’ve been interested in experimenting with this new medium, and I feel this program would provide a really nice tool for doing so. Here’s hoping that I’m given the opportunity.

Leave a Reply

