I’ve just installed a program called YACCS (Yet An…

I’ve just installed a program called YACCS (Yet Another Collaborative Comment System) here so that I can be enlightened by your comments to whatever you read here. [Just click on the word “Comments” below the posting on which you want to be heard.] Go ahead — abuse me, correct me, or gasp!! agree with me if you’d like. A little dialog should help to make my tiny corner of Blogaria more fun.

I am indebted to Hossein Sharifi, who offers this capability free at this location, for making this kind of collaboration possible.

Leave a Reply

